Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:20 p.m. - Aug. 17, 2014
Deleted
How does one mend a broken heart, broken soul...little particles of me scattered. I opened myself up to a new friend. We shared so much. I felt connected. I shared stories and parts of me that I haven't shared because I felt safe. And I felt a connection. I answered every question. I exposed myself in a way that I have't...ever. And I thought the Universe brought me a special gift. I followed my heart, I followed my soul. I put it all out there.

And she deleted me. Rhetorically, philosophically, emotionally deleted me.

I feel humiliated. I feel as if they are laughing at me and my sensitivities. My heart was wrong? My soul was wrong? This is my struggle. I now think it was all in my head. It was all in my head. I created her, I saw her the way I wanted to see her.

I took a big chance. And now I am suffering a broken heart from a friendship that I've lost before it began.

Such a fool. Such a fool. Such a fool. So are the ramblings of a woman with a sensitive soul.

Can I cry? Where? How? When? This heartbreak should not be here.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!