Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:00 p.m. - August 6, 2001
Monday
Some days are better than others. THIS is not my day.

I came back to work after taking two days vacation last week. You would've thought I was gone a month, by all of the e-mail, voicemails, and mail. Lord have mercy! So I sit down and dive right in - except, I can't DIVE RIGHT IN because we are having major network problems today. It takes me most of the day to get thru e-mails because of the on-again-off-again outages ocurring all FREAKING day long.

Then, my friend flakes on our lunch plans.

AND when I think things can't get any worse, we are also having elevator troubles in my building today. And the FREAKING elevator body slammed me. HARD! I have three big red spots on my arm (I know they're gonna turn into ugly blue bruises!). The property management office is sending someone down to take a report from me.

Boy, what a productive day!

Ergh.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!