Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:02 p.m. - Sep 11, 2001
Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end...
I did it. Of course, now I am full of guilt. I feel bad for Walter - for hurting him. For leaving him this way. What a shitty way to leave someone.

I waited until he went to work. Then I took all of my things and just left. I left him a letter - a letter that I worked on all day on Saturday. I tried to explain, as best as I could, why I was doing this.

There is no easy or nice way to tell anyone that you don't want to be with them any longer.

But, I am taking control of my life - of my happiness, of my future. I am taking a great chance here, going boldly in the direction of my dreams.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!