Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:00 p.m. - Oct 30, 2001
Blessings & Inspirations
Spontaneous moments. Are they the stuff that divine inspirations are made? It is my belief that they are. The universe is so expansive, so limitless, so beyond any logical and tangible thing that can be put in a box and labeled. We simply cannot fully grasp the abundance and blessings that the universe holds for us. But, we can try.

Put your trust, all of it, in the universe. You cannot fail. Everything happens for a reason. Mysteries unfold in their due time. All of our worry, all of our fears, all of our rushing & running & fighting are for naught. It is all vanity, our trying to intercede and make �corrections� for what life, for what the universe, has in store for us.

Learn to surrender.

I have fought the little voice inside my head no more. When you stop listening to the voice of angels, you detour off of the true path. You get lost along the way. Yet, these little diversions are all a part of the plan too. Through our struggles, and through our challenges, and through our �failures� (there really aren�t any failures) we learn the true lessons of our souls. Sometimes we must �fail� miserably in order to truly learn. No one can tell you how things are supposed to happen, when they are supposed to happen, and what decisions are the �right� ones. Only you, and you alone, can make your own decisions. Follow your heart, listen to the little voice, and be blessed.

These are the words I write now, because I have come to trust in the universe, to trust in the little voices that sing to me.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!