Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:11 p.m. - Mar. 30, 2002
I Must Remember
What is this�silent prison to which I have been banished? I do not understand. Tell me if you need space, or if you want to pursue other interests. But � why this prison of silence? I�m left, wondering, without words. Nothing � I have nothing. I do not understand.

(I know that I am acting and feeling from my EGO when I empower these thoughts.)

I try to remind myself, �Surrender.� I say that I have surrendered. For the most part, I have. But, I have moments of doubt�and fear. I am trying to stay in touch with the truth � and trust in the universe. There really isn�t any room for fear.

I must remember�to be thankful for the path � and to have ultimate faith in the infinite abundance and wisdom of the universe.

I must remember�to be patient and celebrate the struggles given me � yet another opportunity for me to grow and learn.

I am being gentle and patient with myself. I am not going to beat myself up.

I am going to remember�surrender.

Believe.

Trust in the universe - it will provide me with exactly what I need.

I will embrace change. I will be thankful for the struggles, the detours, and the bumps along the way.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!