Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:48 a.m. - Apr. 02, 2002
Free Hug Guy
Today a total stranger made my day. It was opening day at the ballpark and I was given the opportunity to host Continental�s suite. As we were driving past the stadium to park, I noticed a young Punk Rock guy (purple hair, shaved into a long mohawk) outside, holding a sign. The sign read, �Free hugs.� I half-jokingly said, �Hey, I�m going back for my free hug!� We parked way the hell out in B.F.E. and walked back to the stadium. And, as we were making our way, who do you suppose just happened to be walking towards me!? Free Hug Guy. So I yelled, �Hey, Free Hug Guy!� And he walked directly over to me�and, as my friends waited, he gave me the most incredible, full-body, had to be three-minute hug. If this hug were a kiss, it would�ve been a wet, passionate one. There was some chemistry going on, between our bodies. Wowee. He looked me deep in my eyes and said, �Thank you.�

He thanked me?

I said, �Oh no. Thank YOU!�

Damn, it was delicious�and completely made my day.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!