Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:47 a.m. - Apr. 11, 2002
Taking a break
Taking a break

I�m taking a break�from the drama and the chaos.

I�m taking a break�from being an enabler.

I�m taking a break�from running and avoiding.

I�m taking a break�because I need a little time-out. I need some time and some space for myself. I need to regroup. I need a time of silence and comfort.

There has never been so much sadness or unrest in my life. I have never had so much hit me at once. I am feeling very unsettled and unbalanced. I need to find my voice, my strength, and my power again. I feel like a child, starting over at the beginning. I see my reflection in the mirror once again.

�I�ve got my eyes wide��

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!