Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:20 p.m. - May. 17, 2002
Surprise for Eltin
I made a cassette tape for Eltin, full of beautiful (love) songs. I snuck over to his house at 2 o�clock this morning and taped it to his front door. The case says, �Music to hear on the way to the beach.� We�ve been talking about Saturday night being THE night. So, I thought that it would be romantic and sweet to give him the tape, so he could listen to it on the way to Galveston. It�s an hour-long tape and an hour-long drive.

I haven�t heard from him yet today.

He lives in a large apartment complex�and I taped it to the outside of his door. I hope no one took it. That would royally suck, ya know.

He was online for about 10 minutes, but then he was gone again�

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!