Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:34 p.m. - Jul. 15, 2002
Take, take, take...
There are people in the world that give...and there are people in the world that take. And there are alot of people that find balance in this give & take of the world.

Right now the TAKERS of the world are getting on my freakin nerves.

Yea, sure - why don't you come over and ask me for sex...and yea, sure - I'll give you a massage and listen to your stupid ass conservative, fucked-up Catholic views and your fucked-up homophobic fears. Why not!?

NO NO NO NO NO. Charlie, you fuck, I am not giving you another free fucking massage...or sex...or "just head"...or even really interesting conversation.

NO NO NO NO NO. I don't really have any interest in hanging out with you. You know why? Because all you do is fucking take, take, take.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!