Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:59 a.m. - Jul. 17, 2002
Coco Kolache
Introducing...

Coco Kolache (found in Continental's parking garage, hence the name CO),

weighing in at a mere 1.5 lbs - yes, that's it!

She's about 6 weeks old, complete with ear mites, fleas, intestinal

parasites, and a HUGE appetite! She also has a lacerated cornea (for which

I have eye drops)...she may have limited or no vision in her left eye, but,

she is a total trooper!!!

I took her home, set her up with a comfy little bed, fed her...and watched

her eat, eat, eat, and eat some more!!!!

We have a follow-up visit w/ the Doc in two weeks. In the meantime, I've

got eye drops, ear drops, vitamins, special get-fat-fast cat food and lots

of love for her.

She's an adorable calico meow-meow with gorgeous green eyes!

I'm a proud Kitty Mom,

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!