Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:25 p.m. - Aug. 01, 2002
Seeking Light
If you read this, then it is because you were meant to do so.

Stop.

Right now.

Take a deep breath. Imagine something that makes you deliriously happy. Think of a happy time in your life - a time when you felt that you had so much joy inside you that you might just explode (or implode)... take that excess amount of joy & light & love & peace...and share it.

Direct this beautiful, happy, peaceful energy out to the universe. And, if you want, send some my way...

I only ask because I could use some right now.

I feel my heart and my soul growing as I write this. It hurts. It hurts, to grow. But I do not run away. I am not afraid. I surrender.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!