Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:44 p.m. - Nov. 02, 2002
Poetry: HER
HER

You love me

You love HER

You love me

You choose HER

You love me

You leave me

You love me

You love HER

You

Choose

HER

And she has a name -

It was spoken last night

When I slept in your arms

And dreamt of HER

I dreamt of HER

HER

I dreamt of HER

And beautiful words to you

Written in her hand

On the basin in the bath

For you

From HER

HER

I dreamt of HER

A face I do not know

A voice I've never heard

HER

She

She is with us, always

Here with me

Here with you

So far away but always

Here

HER

She is always here

With us.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!