Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:44 p.m. - Nov. 30, 2002
Saturday nothing
Hermit-time ~ and lovin' it! Been staying up late, working on paper collage 3 dimensional art. Weird, fun stuff. Can't wait to get home to do more. Went to the Nutcracker ballet today with my mom, sister-in-law...and 6 children. Now I'm just waiting on my mother to finsih getting ready - we're headed to La Strada for my sister's 30th bday surprise dinner. We're gonna be late. With my mother, you're always late. Drive me crazy. Maybe that's why I am a very prompt person.

I'm in my son's room ~ what a mess! His friends are IM'ing me. I could be bad and pretend like I'm him...but...I wouldn't do that. Altho it would be fun.

Ok - sounds like we're ready to go. Are we? Really? Really ready to walk out the door? Prolly not. But I'll sine off for now.

Nothing too exciting going on right now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!