Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:31 a.m. - Sep 7, 2001
My weekend at the Castle
Been down with a summer cold since Monday. But, I earned it. :) My weekend at the castle.

I know that I partied too hard last weekend. It was the best weekend I have had in a very long time. A mini (and very unexpected) vacation. I drank, I smoked, I danced. I was enveloped by love. I shot hoops barefoot at the park at midnight, with mud between my toes. I swang on a swingset that was nothing short of an island, surrounded by water...and I splashed & splashed, and laughed & laughed like a little girl. I ran through wet grass and danced circles on the court. Suddenly, I was a young girl again - without a care or worry in the world. I swam in a swimming pool full of COLD ASS rain water and attempted the "shark challenge" but didn't succeed. And it was okay. I laid naked under a stormy sky, and watched in amazement as images from my childhood appeared before my eyes - Planet of the Apes, a HUGE smiley face, a bull. The moon was full. Wonderful skyscapes played with my eyes and I never wanted that moment to end. Little did I know that we were missing "Laser Grace Jones" in the backyard next door. And it was okay. I french-kissed a friend JUST BECAUSE...and it was fantastic!!!! (I haven't had a great French-kiss in FOREVER) Thank you sooooooooo much - you know who you are! :) Philly made the most orgasmic fish tacos and we feasted until none of us could mooove. I gave massage, I received massage, and I listened to music I had never heard before. We had a laser light show in the backyard that reminded me of Mission Impossible. We could almost see tiny little gnomes peering out from the pagodas. And the rain droplets on the baby Cypress tree looked like icicles when they glistened in the garden light. Everywhere you turned, a loving animal (human, cat, dog) was there, ready to LOVE YOU UP. I watched the house turn into a castle with the sunset and I didn't wish for anything. I wouldn't have changed anything - except maybe more kissing. :)

I fell asleep on cozy couch and when I awoke the next morning, I had a warm blankie and I was surrounded by cats. It was an amazing feeling. So simply perfect.

Thank you, Philly & Sasha, for letting me "move in" (unannounced) for the weekend. It was delicious.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!