Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:29 p.m. - Oct 11, 2001
Green Sky Storm
The winds of change are blowing. I could feel it on my face and in my hair as I sat outside today, waiting for the storm.

It was a beautiful day today, really. When the sky turns dark green and the winds pick up, I can close my eyes and feel like I am flying.

Oh, I love it!

The kind of day that inspires magic.

I had lunch with an old friend today. Actually, he's not so old. We used to date. Actually, we used to live together (back in my more punk rock lifestyle days)...back in "the day"

Wow. How things change and how some things stay the same. Life is wonderful.

We had a great conversation and there was great tension.

Ah, the tension.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!