Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:33 p.m. - Jan. 09, 2002
Hello, Yoga!
Hello, Yoga.

Last night I did Yoga @ the Castle with Philly, Sasha, and Roger. It was good Yoga, baby let me tell you...

Besides learning new postures, new breathing, and advanced variations on some postures I knew, I learned:

1. My body wants me to stop smoking.

2. What you remember is what you need to know.

3. My left shoulder is tight.

4. Yoga at 8pm is too late.

5. Hardwood floors get slippery.

6. Cats are naturally drawn to Yoga.

7. There are many, many ways of achieving the same end-result.

8. Having a variety of teachers is a good thing.

9. I wantto get into the studio again.

10. I was made for Yoga.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!