Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:19 p.m. - Jan. 23, 2002
One-isms
One-isms

These are little words of wisdom...words to live by...little sayings that mean something to US (and sometimes to us, alone)...words that are truths that Adam & I have found, in our amazing coming-together...our finding the ONE that we have become, together.

These will be added to the handmade Androgynous Love Songs book that I am making for him (secretly) as a Valentine's gift. So, shhhh...

What a beautiful gift.

Honor yourself.

Trust your intuition.

Believe in love.

There is no fear.

I don't even question it anymore.

What else do you want, my love?

I see you.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!