Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:57 p.m. - Aug. 26, 2002
makes a girl feel good
Up down lost found happy sad feeling great feeling ill at the point of surrender unable to sleep full of music unable to dance tired full of energy starving unable to eat...

In this moment, I remind myself that I had FOUR (count 'em) FOUR "opportunities" while I was in New York. Opportiunties for badness.

Love it.

No interest. Whatsoever.

But, it feels good to KNOW that men are interested in you, even if you're not interested in them. Ya know?

Juan, Richmond, Rob, Ollie.

Just nice to know.

Thanks for the ego boost, really.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!