Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:09 p.m. - Aug. 27, 2002
Number Five
Yesterday I chatted with Eltin online. First thing I've heard from him since he left on the 9th. It was all good. Fuck, fuck, fuck - it was all good! I was just so thrilled to have the opportunity to chat with him...my emotions got the best of me.

I had to walk outside and have a good cry. I don't know. I was just so overcome with emotion...

While sitting outside, a young man walked by. I saw him look at me. Then he did a doubletake. Then he stopped, tuned around, and walked back up to me.

"Are you married?"

"What?"

"Are you married. Just curious."

"No. Not anymore - thank god."

"Do you want a friend?"

(A friend!? Am I being propositioned by a male prostitute?)

"Do I want a friend?"

"Yea, a friend."

"No, I'm good. No. Thanks."

"How do I look to you?"

"You look good."

"I look good? Sure you don't need a friend?"

"Yea, I'm sure. Thanks."

"Ok."

"Peace, brother. Thanks."

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!