Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:41 p.m. - Feb. 26, 2003
Contents of my handbag
February 25, 2003

Contents of my handbag:

3 Floppy disks

1 Pack of cigarettes

1 Cell phone

1 Datebook

1 Pack of matches, from Silky�s (although they say, �Mary Jane�s�)

1 �Coin purse� although it holds many, many other things

1 Pack of Trident bubble gum, Original flavor

1 Post card advertisement: Texas Independence Day Celebration

1 Scrap of the Houston Press, with many notes scribbled all over, both sides

2 Necklaces

1 Bracelet

1 Pair of earrings

1 Hair tie

2 Lipsticks

3 Lip balms

1 Lip gloss, bubble gum flavored

1 Travel size toothbrush and toothpaste, Crest

2 Pens, both black ink

$1.75 in change

� of a roll of Tum�s, assorted fruit flavored

2 Listerine Pocket Packs, 24 strips each (both partially used)

1 Dead watch battery

2 Packs of Postal stamps, 24 stamps each (both partially used)

2 Scraps of paper, with some random journal writings

3 Love notes

What does this say about me? It has become a ritual with me, to list the contents of my handbag, when I clean it out.

Now � the question is � what to put back in?

:)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!