Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:08 p.m. - Mar. 01, 2005
Memento Moment
Grab the ink, grab the needle, do it now, write it down, do not forget, must not forget, must tell myself, remember, focus, focus, damn where is that pen...I knew I had a pen...

Tattoo it on your fingers, six of them, one at a time.

This woke up Mr. Tick Tock who woke up Mrs. Tick Tock who woke up all the little Tick Tocks...

Writing scenes in the film, Memento. Hearing lines in my mind, from a hidden track, song #15, after 9 minutes and 55 seconds of silence, we are left waiting. Write it down.

I told Sasha. I told him the whole story of all that I know that I have discovered things I know now that I didn't want to know but needed to know. I know. And so does he.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!